Zertifizierte ASTT-Therapeuten

 

Oberösterreich

 
Frau Dr. Astrid Fridrich

office@pfiffikus.or.at

Frau Martina Populorum

pop-mart@gmx.at

Frau Susanne Eisler

eislersusanne@gmail.com

Frau Isolde Penn, MSc, MEd

isi.penn@liwest.at

Frau Theresa Steingruber

theresa.steingruber@hotmail.com

Frau Silvia Mair

silviam@gmx.at

Frau Mag. Martina Bauer, BSc

martina4ot@gmail.com

Frau Eva-Maria Mock

evamaria.mock@gmx.at

Frau Melanie Hackl, BSc

melanie.hackl@gmx.net

Frau Ingrid Vogl, BSc

vogl@die-praxisgemeinschaft

Frau Lisa Stanger, BSc

lisa_stanger@yahoo.de

Frau Nina-Larissa Wojczenko

ni-la-woj@gmx.de

Frau Julia Hackl                                         

juliahackl@oneline.de

Frau Anna Fröschl

anna.faderl@gmail.com

Frau Michaela Prokop

michaela@ergo-promi.at

Frau Daniela Lang

danielamarialang@gmx.at

Frau Lisa Hofstetter, BSc

lisa.hofstetter@outlook.at

Frau Christiane Lang, BSc

christiane@lang-ooe.at

Frau Ingrid Vorbach

office@ergovoryou.at

Frau Elisa Barthofer, BSc

elisa.barthofer@gmx. at

Frau Theresa Oberreiter

theresa-oberreiter@gmx.at

Frau Verena Stehrer BSc, B.A.

verena.stehrer@gmx.net

Frau Gertrud Kurz, BSc

gertrud.kurz@gmail.com

Frau Cornelia Fesel, BEd, BSc, 

cornelia_fesel@gmx.at

Frau Melanie Binder

melaniebinder11@gmail.com

Frau Jasmin Berer, BSc jasminberer@gmx.at 
Frau Evelyn Pörnbacher eve_poernbacher@gmx.at
Frau Andrea Baaske   baaske@aon.at
Herr Maximilian Berghammer, BSc mb2401@gmx.at
Frau Cornelia Stubenvoll, BSc c.stubenvoll@outlook.at
Frau Katrin Limberger office@limbergo.at
Frau Sandra Stundtner sandra.stu@gmx.at
Frau Michaela Mautner, BSc michaela_mautner@gmx.at
Frau Susanne Ströher stroeher.su@gmx.at
Frau Elisabeth Mittermayr, BSc mit.elisabeth@gmail.com
Frau Julia Rietzler julia.rietzler.privat@gmail.com
Frau Maria Winter, MSc ma.winter10@gmail.com
Herr Lukas Fridrich, BSc fridlukas@gmail.com
   
Niederösterreich  

Tina Schweizer, BSc             

tina.schweizer@gmx.at

Frau Eva-Maria Mock

evamaria.mock@gmx.at

Frau Sylvia Fuchs-Steiner            

sommersprosse79@gmx.at

Frau Julia Zeiner-Mayrhofer, BSc                

j.zeiner@therapieteam-aschbach.at

Frau Christina Kaineder , BSc

christina.kaineder@gmx.at

Frau Elisabeth Kolm

elisabeth.will@gmx.at

Frau Brigitte Irauschek

bri_bra89@hotmail.com

Frau Veronika Pichler, BSc

v.pichler.ergo@hotmail.com

   
Steiermark  

Frau Elisabeth Krendl                  

elisabeth.krendl@gmx.net

Frau Anna Gaugl

Anna.gaugl@yahoo.com

   

Burgenland

Frau Astrid Holzinger Rohan      info@ergo-freiraum.at      
   

Salzburg

Frau Dr. Andrea Oswald, MEd, MSc       

A.Oswald@salk.at                      

Frau Michaela Treichl

michitreichl@sbg.at

Frau Melina Scharl, BSc 

melina.scharl@gmail.com

   
Tirol  

 Frau Miriam Steiner, BSc          

miriam_steiner@gmx.at

   

Kärnten

Frau Beate Franziska Domänig                                                                     beate.domaenig@outlook.com

 

Wien  
Frau Kerstin Herr                                                                      k.herr@therapie-mauer.at                                 
Frau Simone Friedl sr.friedl@altes-kloster.at
Frau Martina Stern mstern@action.at